Active Incident
deb.haskell.org is downFull Service Disruption

Incident Status

Full Service Disruption

Components

Debian builds

Locations

Rackspace ORD



February 14, 2015 4:09PM CST
February 14, 2015 10:09PM UTC
[Identified] `deb.haskell.org` is currently offline due to our hosting provider suspecting malicious activity. We're working on getting it back.

February 15, 2015 1:07AM CST
February 15, 2015 7:07AM UTC
[Investigating] deb.haskell.org has been compromised; dating back to February 12th when suspicious anomalies were detected in outgoing traffic. `deb.haskell.org` was already offline and suspended shortly after these traffic changes were detected by the host monitoring system, meaning the window for package compromise was very very small. We're continuing to investigate the breach and the extent to which it might have spread.

February 25, 2015 4:00PM CST
February 25, 2015 10:00PM UTC
[Investigating] deb.haskell.org remains down while we discuss restoring functionality.

www

Operational

Downloads server

Operational

ElasticSearch

Operational

Phabricator

Operational

Community Infrastructure

Operational

Mail

Operational

Hackage

Operational

Wiki

Operational

Git repositories

Operational

Monitor (Nagios)

Operational

Darcs repositories

Operational

Debian builds

Full Service Disruption

Planet (RSS)

Operational

MySQL

Operational

External Services

CloudFlare

Datadog

Disqus

GitHub

Status.io

Twitter

Locations